Birthday Wishlist

Ok so my birthday is just around the corner, 24 years of life. I’m pretty excited because my husband and I will be going to a Christmas concert, I love music and I love Christmas. After I turned 21 the years to follow felt different to me. I got married at 21 so my life changed, I saw things a little bit differently. When my birthdays would come I felt more grateful for life, I felt happy because I had peace in my life, I wanted to give instead of receive (though the receiving part is always nice). This year might not have followed my life plan but I’m happy, I have peace, I have my loved ones, and I know there’s more to come. I know God has a plan for my life and I’m thankful and waiting anxiously for those blessings. When I read blogs one of my favorite posts to read are the wish lists so I decided to make one. I might not get a thing at all from this list but it will remind me in a couple of years what I liked in the year 2013 (if I get something then yay!!). I hope you guys enjoy this post 🙂

Mi cumpleaños esta a unos días por llegar, 24 años de vida. Estoy emocionada porque mi esposo y yo vamos a ir a un concierta navideño, amo la música y amo la navidad. Después de cumplir 21 años, los años que seguían se sentían diferentes. Me case a los 21 así que mi vida cambio, mire la vida un poco diferente. Cuando llegaba mi cumpleaños me sentía mucho mas agradecida por la vida, me sentía contenta porque tenia paz en mi vida, quería dar en vez de recibir (aunque recibir también se siente bien). Este año tal vez no fue exactamente como fue planeado pero soy feliz, tengo paz, tengo a la gente que amo, y se que hay mas por venir. Yo se que Dios tiene un plan para mi vida y estoy agradecida por eso, por la esperanza. Cuando leo otros blogs me encanta leer los “wish lists” de otra gente así que decidí hacer una lista también. Tal vez no reciba ni una cosa de esta lista pero en los años por venir puedo mirar esta lista y recordar las cosas que me gustaban en el año 2013 (y si recibo algo pues YAY!!). Espero que les guste este post 🙂

BdayWishlist

 

1. Frends’ Headphones // 2. Instax Mini // 3. Michael Kors Selma Satchel // 4. Monogram Necklace

5. Michael Kors Grayson Stachel // 6. Kate Spade Agenda // 7. Rebecca Minkoff M.A.B. Mini Tote

8. J. Crew Coat // 9. Michael Kors Watch // 10. Steve Madden Wedges

11. Valentino Shoes (a girl can dream!) // 12. Hunter Boots // 13. Zara Shoes

cropped-cropped-lizbethloves.jpg

Leave a Reply

