LORAC PRO Palette

Hello ladies,

Ok so we can start off by saying what a lazy “blogger” I’ve been. Sorry about me being MIA but let me just say I was about to give up on this when I finally saw fruit from my work and now I’m back, hopefully for good this time. On to the video, I am using the LORAC PRO palette and let me tell you I loooooooove it. If you like to wear neutral colors on a daily basis this palette is perfect, it has all the shades you can need. Also it is very thin, I love my NAKED 2 palette but it is very bulky compared to the LORAC PRO palette. In this video I show you a smokey eye look that has a hint of purple, I wore this same exact look on Thanksgiving Day. I hope you ladies enjoy the video and keep an eye out for my next videos coming soon.

Hola hola,

Ok podemos empezar con decir lo mal que he sido como “blogger”. Disculpen que he estado fuera de este mundo pero les puedo decir que cuando estaba a punto de darme por vencida en esto, mire fruto en mi trabajo y ahora estoy de regreso, ojalá sea por un buen tiempo. Ahora el video, estoy usando el LORAC PRO palette y dejenme les digo (otravez) que aaaaaamo esta producto. Si te encantan los colores neutrales, este producto este es perfecto, tiene todos los colores que podrás necesitar. También es muy “delgado” para cargar en tu bolsa de maquillaje, me encanta el NAKED 2, pero comparado al LORAC PRO, es muy gordo/grueso. En el video te enseño un look smokey con tonos morados, use este look el Dia de Accion de Gracias. Espero que disfruten el video y esperen los próximos vídeos.

IMG_0276 IMG_0281 IMG_0283 IMG_0285

 

Products Used // Productos Usados

Make Up For Ever HD Foundation (Sephora)

MAC Fix Plus (MAC Store)

NARS Creamy Concealer (Sephora)

Ben Nye Banana Powder (for under eyes // para debajo de mis ojos) (Naimies)

LORAC PRO Palette – Pewter, Taupe, Deep Purple, & Nude (Ulta)

LORAC Front of the Line Liner (Ulta)

Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara (Ulta)

Individual Lashes – Medium

DUO Glue (Sephora)

Anastasia Brow Wiz – Brunette (Sephora)

Anastasia Matte Highlighter (Sephora)

Anastasia Clear Brow Gel (Sephora)

MAC Matte Bronze (MAC Store)

MAC blush – Melba (MAC Store)

NARS Larger Than Life Lipgloss – Piree (Sephora)

cropped-cropped-lizbethloves.jpg

Leave a Reply

