Wednesday Wants

Welcome to my ‘Wednesday Wants’. Hopefully the items on this list become a part of my growing makeup collection, soon.

Bienvenidos a ‘Wednesday Wants’. Espero que los productos en esta lista pronto sean parte de mi coleccion, pronto.

Smashbox Camera Ready BB Cream – I have been wanting to try a high end BB cream for a while and I’ve been hearing people rave about this product. I’m going to be purchasing a couple of drugstore BB creams also so wait for my review. He querido tratar BB cream por mucho tiempo ya y gente dice que es un gran producto. Voy a comprar varios BB creams de Walmart muy pronto y les dire como me va.

Urban Decay Smoked Eyeshadow Palette – This palette just came out recently and I can’t wait to get my hands on this beauty. It’s not your typical brown, black, and gray palette, it has a green, a purple, a blue. It’s suitable for any eyecolor. Esta paleta acaba de salir y no puedo esperar el dia que lo hagare. No son los colores tipicos de cafe, negro, y gris, tiene verde, morado, y azul. Le queda a cualquier color de ojo.

Smashbox Step-By-Step Contour Kit – This product is the perfect all-in-one. Hope to purchase this soon also (duh!). I’ve been looking for a new bronzer since my all-time favorite NARS Laguna has been breaking me out recently. So bummed but I’ve hit pan on it and am ready to try this new product. Este producto es perfecto, todo en uno. Espero comprarlo pronto, muy pronto. He estado buscando un nuevo bronzeador porque mi bronzeador favorito ultimamente me esta afectando la piel desafortunadamente. Estoy muy triste por eso pero ya esta a punto de terminarse y ahora es tiempo de usar esta nueva paleta.

Stila #21 Double Duty Cheek Contour and Blush Brush – Daniel Chinchilla used this brush in his recent video and I WANT this brush soooo much. Enough said. Daniel Chinchilla uso esta brocha en uno de sus videos recientes y QUIERO esta brocha, mucho!!! Suficiente dicho.

Urban Decay Baked Bronzer– Yes, another bronzer but I can’t help but want. This is strictly to bronze, my opinion. I wouldn’t contour with this shade because it does have a slight shimmer that looks gorgeous for bronzing your face. There is a difference between bronzing and countouring. Si, otro bronzeador pero no me puedo contener. No usaria este producto para contornear el rostro porque tiene un poco de brillo. El brillo se ve hermoso para bronzear el rostro. Contornear y bronzear son dos cosas muy diferentes.

Can’t wait to get a hand on these babies, sooner rather than later. Espero muuuuy pronto tener estos productos, muuuuuuy pronto.

xo, Liz

4 comments
  1. Yauris said:

    hi liz, do you think the smoked paltte could be use for a bridal look?

    • I think if you’re going for that smokey look definitely. If you want a subtle smokey look it can be done as well. It also has neutral shades just in case you decide to tone it down at the last minute. IT’S GOOD FOR EVERYTHING!! 🙂

  2. Yauris said:

    When you get it can u do a bridal look with it pls?

Leave a Reply

