Lizbeth Loves: Neon Nails

I decided to do this weekly “category” if you will, it’s called LizbethLoves. I will be raving about anything and everything so I hope you enjoy and stay tuned for more.

This week I’ve been obsessing over neon anything, especially neon nail polish.

Decidi empesar una nueva categoria en mi blog titulado LizbethLoves. Estare escribiendo sobre cualquier cosa y de muchas cosas asi que espero lo disfruten y esperen mas.

Esta semana estoy obsesionada con todas las cosas neon, en especial, en las unas. 

I’ve only tried the set on the bottom and I have to say I really like them. As I type, I’m wearing the neon pink nail polish and I’m in love. I bought these at Sally’s Beauty Suppy, you can find it here.

I also found some celebrities sporting this trend.

He usado las pinturas de abajo de la foto y tengo que admitir que me gustaron demasiado. Mientras escribo tengo pintadas mis unas del color rosa y quisiera que nunca se me quitara. Los compre en Sally’s Beauty Supply, lo puedes encontrar aqui.

Les dejo esta foto de mujeres muy conocidas usanda el trend de neon.

I hope you all give this trend a try, your fingernails will thank you.

Denle una oportunidad a este trend, les encantara.

xo, Liz

Leave a Reply

