Ideas

This post describes me perfectly at the moment. I have been wanting to star a blog for a little over a year now but there was always that fear of “what if I fail?”. Lately these last couple of weeks at church, through God, I realized that ideas without actions, are nothing, just “drawings” in my brain. I decided to just start typing and here I am today, not being scared of who and how many people read my blog, but just grateful that I did start. My blog will get better over time because I will work hard for it.

I hope this picture above gives somebody a push of encouragement to make their ideas come to life.

Este imagen me describe perfectamente. He querido iniciar este blog desde hace un ano pero siempre había ese miedo de fallar. Estas ultimas semanas en mi iglesia, con Dios, me di cuenta que ideas sin acciones, son nada mas que dibujos en mi mente. Decidi empezar a escribir y aquí estoy, sin miedo de quien y de cuanta gente va a leer mi blog, nomas estoy agradecida de que SI empece. Mi blog va a mejorar en su tiempo porque le voy a dar con todo.

Espero que la imagen le de un empujón a alguien para convertir sus ideas en una realidad.

xo, Liz

Leave a Reply

